Press Releases

Find an Article:

Keyword:

By Year:














 

Go to page:

Prev  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >  Next
  1. Surgical Specialists of Waccamaw expands to Georgetown
    Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Office located on Marina Drive.
  2. WCH, GMH earn Quest recognitions
    Thursday, July 17, 2014
    Patient safety, satisfaction, costs among factors considered for award.
  3. Dr. Todd Rowland joins GHS as IT chief
    Thursday, July 10, 2014
    Dr. Rowland brings extensive background in medical informatics.
  4. GHS offering free sessions on new weight management program
    Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    Enrollees are being offered a 20-percent discount.
  5. Waccamaw Community Hospital blood drive July 11
    Monday, June 30, 2014
    Help replenish supply during height of vacation season.
  6. GMH awarded $500,000 grant from Duke Endowment
    Monday, June 16, 2014
    Grant will allow GCCN to expand program for medically underserved and uninsured.
  7. GHS names new Human Resources director
    Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Marion Stamopoulos comes to GHS from Carolinas HealthCare in Charlotte.
  8. Create Your Weight at GHS
    Tuesday, June 3, 2014
  9. GHS offering free sessions on new weight management program
    Friday, May 30, 2014
    Comprehensive program to emphasize wellness, healthy lifestyle.
  10. GHS holding two blood drives in June
    Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Drives are June 6 at GMH and June 12 at Willbrook.
  11. Learn how to overcome complications of overweight at 2 free events
    Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Free seminar, information session to highlight comprehensive welllness and weight management program.
  12. HealthPoint blood drive set for May 23
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Hours are 8 a.m.-1 p.m. Appointments take priority; walk-ins are welcome.
  13. Dr. Michael Bohan to speak on treatments for hip and knee arthritis
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Free seminar June 4 at Wachesaw Conference Center.
  14. HealthPoint donates equipment to Georgetown High School athletics dept.
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Equipment to be used by girls softball team.
  15. Shoulder, sports-related conditions topic of free seminar
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Dr. William Greer, sports medicine physician and orthopaedic surgeon, to talk May 28.

Go to page:

Prev  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >  Next
 
Site Map | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Maps & Directions | Employment | Physician Referral | Website Feedback | The Bridge
Copyright © 2014 Georgetown Hospital System • Georgetown, SC
Connect Healthcare Panacea CMS Solutions